Press "Enter" to skip to content

Draw for the last 16 of the Copa del Rey live

The sixteen surviving teams of the Copa del Rey will be paired this Friday for the round of 16 of the tournament, in a draw that will take place in the Ciudad del Fútbol from Las Rozas, headquarters of the Royal Spanish Football Federation, and that you can follow live here from 12.30 .

Among the classified teams that will enter the hype are thirteen First Division teams (Athletic, Atlético, Barcelona, ​​Betis, Cádiz, Elche, Espanyol, Mallorca, Rayo Vallecano, Real Madrid, Real Sociedad, Sevilla and Valencia; two from Second Division (Girona and Sporting de Gijón) and one of the First RFEF (Atlético Baleares).

The round of 16 tie is still played as a single match and in the stadium of the lower category club.

It will be played between Friday January 14 and Sunday 16.

See the comments


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.