Press "Enter" to skip to content

Attack on Titan: Final Season Part 2 Dub Premieres on February 13

Assault on Titan: Final Season Phase 2 is getting an English dub on February 13 through Funimation’s SimulDub. The dub will premiere on both Funimation and Crunchyroll.

The solid, led by Mike McFarland as English ADR Director, has been revealed and involves some accepted names from the earlier seasons:

  • Bryce Papenbrook as Eren Jaeger
  • Josh Grelle as Armin Arlelt
  • Trina Nishimura as Mikasa Ackerman
  • Robert McCollum as Reiner Braun
  • Jason Liebrecht as Zeke Jaeger
  • Mike McFarland as Jean Kirstein
  • Clifford Chapin as Conny Springer
  • Kellen Goff as Porco Galliard
  • Amber Lee Connors as Pieck Finger
  • Lindsay Seidel as Gabi Braun
  • Bryson Baugus as Falco Grice
  • Griffin Burns as Colt Grice
  • Anairis Quiñones as Yelena
  • Zeno Robinson as Onyankopon
  • Jessica Calvello as Hange Zoë
  • Matt Shipman as Floch Forster
  • Bryn Apprill as Historia Reiss
  • Chris Hury as Grisha Yeager
  • Matthew Mercer as Levi

Assault on Titan is streaming this season in over 200 territories through Funimation’s streaming products and services, which embody Crunchyroll and Wakanim. Besides as to the English dub, Assault on Titan Spanish and Portuguese dubs will moreover be accessible beginning on February 13.

Provide: Press free up

©Hajime Isayama, Kodansha/”ATTACK ON TITAN” The Final Season Manufacturing Committee

Also read:

My Costume-Up Darling English Dub Solid Announced

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.